Overall Rating Reviews

Rating :               

Care Home Visit

falconry

This was amazing.

All our residents and staff loved seeing the birds. We took loads of pictures, had a lot of fun and the talk was pitched at the right level for our guys.

We got to hold the birds and our residents really responded well.

Lots of smiles all round.

Big Thanks!

Rating:               

Add comment

Holiday Club Visit

falconry

The children and adults alike enjoyed this wonderful visit!

Educational and enjoyable at the same time. Fantastic value for money, beautiful owls and falcons and lovely friendly staff.

Highly Recommended!

Rating:               

Add comment

Great Addition To Our Summer Event

falconry

We booked the team for our companies summer event in August, everyone loved the display and being able to have their photo taken with the birds.

The team were very friendly, full of interesting facts and happy to talk and answer questions, I would highly recommend Falconry UK and would certainly book again.

Rating:               

Add comment

Science Fair

falconry

Jason has been visiting our school for the past four years and has always put on a magnificent display with his birds. Our Children are always amazed seeing owls up close and personal. Jason is wonderful to work with and so professional. His knowledge of the birds is amazing. All the children are photographed with the birds - a wonderful keepsake of a very memorable workshop.

Rating:               

show comments (2) Add comment

Hello.

Downloads music club Dj's, mp3 private server.
https://0daymusic.org/

Private FTP Music/Albums/mp3 1990-2018:
Plan A: 20 EUR - 200GB - 30 Days
Plan B: 45 EUR - 600GB - 90 Days
Plan C: 80 EUR - 1500GB - 180 Days

Best Regards,
Robert

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Arab Sex Video 3gp Download. Sex 3gp Arab. Www Sex Df6 Org Com.  3gp Indian Sex Mms Free Download. Xxx Madhuri Video. Porn Sex India Video.  Indian Schoolgirl Sex Tube. Raping Video Free Download. Rape Sex Videos Download. Sweet Boobs Tube. Nude Katrina Sexy. Sara Meow Porn.
[url=http://wap.npo-cekc.ru/obmen/index.php?mode=user&id=372&url=www.jarab.tv]Masala Movie Clip [/url]
[url=http://www.saadiyat.ae/photopop.aspx?lang=en&id=645&t=n_saadiyat-bridge-mina-link&url=http://www.jarab.tv]Xvados Com[/url]
[url=http://ozarkwhitewater.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv/]Arabic Porn 3gp[/url]
[url=http://dotjobshistory.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Xxx Of Indian Actress[/url]
[url=http://www.google.cd/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=7&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CEIQFjAG&url=http://www.jarab.tv&ei=bhH2VKj1EcvzUI3PgOAC&usg=AFQjCNF_UPhquais8toWZqA3FrvxSc3xbg&bvm=bv.87269000,d.d24]Free Desi Mms Sites[/url]
[url=http://anadigics.at/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Old Tamil Blue Film[/url]
[url=http://www.explainjs.com/explain?src=http://www.jarab.tv/]Aunty In Saree Sex Videos [/url]
[url=http://oakepi.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv&fromurl=redirect.asp]Www Nude Bollywood Actress[/url]
[url=http://sinda.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Meera Actor Sex[/url]
[url=http://i2iimages.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Xvideo Indian Actress[/url]
[url=https://weblib.lib.umt.edu/redirect/proxyselect.php?url=//www.jarab.tv]Xxx Movies On Dailymotion [/url]
[url=http://es.bigpoint.com/risingcities/board/proxy.php?link=http://www.jarab.tv]Nangi Karina Kapoor[/url]
[url=http://kcm.kr/jump.php?url=https://www.jarab.tv]Pathan Sex Sites[/url]
[url=http://dream-cuisine.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Sl Porn[/url]
[url=https://www.gnb.com.bo/guia/arteprin.php?art=gav-sport.jpg&web=www.jarab.tv/]Porn Arab 3gp[/url]
[url=http://www.nccu.edu/leaving.cfm?destination=https://www.jarab.tv/]Nangi Karina Kapoor[/url]
[url=http://www.backtothehits.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Aunty Hot Spicy[/url]
[url=http://novatv.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Teen First Time Sex Video Download[/url]
[url=http://www.eatblue.com/redirect.php?coupon=474&http=https://www.jarab.tv/]Indian Sexy Video Tube[/url]
[url=http://www.thinkrose.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.jarab.tv]Xvidoes Desi[/url]

Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Falconry UK Helped Our Festival Fly!

falconry

Jason & his Team did what they promised & their visit to our Scarecrow Festival was a great success.

Everyone loved the birds & enjoyed the opportunity for an interactive event

Thanks Again Jason.

Kind Regards

Graham

Rating:               

Add comment

A Bird in the Hand Makes A Fab Experience for All!

falconry

What an absolutely amazing afternoon that our pupils had with Jason and the beautiful birds from Falconry UK.

Every single pupil was engrossed in Jason's delivery, expertise and fascinating display about the birds of prey.

Very professional, accommodating and worthwhile experience for all.

Recommend 100 Percent.

Rating:               

Add comment

Stars of the Shoot

falconry

An absolute pleasure working with the guys at Falconry UK.

We hired two owls for our branded content photo shoot and they were perfect.

We couldn't have been more pleased with the behaviour of the owls or the professionalism of the company.

Special thanks to Jason for coming all the way from South Wales with the lovely owls.

We highly recommend these guys for whatever your needs may be.

Rating:               

Add comment

The Best Experience of the School Year!

falconry

Jason has been bringing his beautiful birds to our school for several years now and it is always something I look forward to.

He is so knowledgeable and good with the children and they are left with such a buzz and thirst to find out more.

Having Jason visit school is an excellent 'wow' starter to a topic or as part of an immersion day. Book them, you won't be disappointed!

Rating:               

Add comment

Great Educational Visit

falconry

Jason and his feathered friends have been visiting our primary school for a number of years to enhance our flight topic.

He is always extremely professional, knowledgeable and great with the children.

I would thoroughly recommend Jason to any educational establishment as he provides our children with a unique learning opportunity that we simply could not reproduce.

Rating:               

Add comment

Absolutely Wonderful

falconry

I am so glad that I found Falconry UK.

I'm a childrens stylist and needed beautiful birds for an editorial story I was working on.

Jason and Rob arrived to our shoot with 6 amazing birds, they were so patient, kind and informative with the children, we all loved finding out about the different birds, and each one was truly special and beautiful, and each bird had it's own name, personality, and obviously adored Jason!

Thanks so such a fun time, we all had such a great day!

Rating:               

Add comment

Amazing Experience for All Our Pupils

falconry

Wow! Jason and his beautiful birds visited our school today and all of the children enjoyed every minute.

Jason taught the children so much about each bird and the children and staff were completely captivated for each and every workshop.

For our pupils, the falconry workshops were a truly memorable interactive learning experience that they will remember forever.

Thank you to Jason and his team and all of his amazing birds.

Rating:               

Add comment

Amazing School Visit

falconry

I just wanted to say thanks to you for teaching us all about your birds of prey today.

The children and staff really enjoyed your sessions and it was great that they were so interactive.

Hopefully we will see you again.

Rating:               

Add comment

Fantastic Day For Our Early Years Children

falconry

I cannot recommend Falconry UK highly enough.

Jason gave educational talks and delivered a workshop to our youngest pupils today (3-5 years).

The talks were pitched at just the right level and the children were enthralled.

There was such a buzz as they walked back to the classroom. One of our Nursery girls was overheard saying "That was super incredible!"

The Reception classes also really enjoyed the hands-on workshop activities and they learnt so much.

Jason clearly loves his birds and talks passionately about them.

Thank you so much and we will definitely be booking again.

Rating:               

show comments (1) Add comment

Ваш сайт будет максимально забит информацией вашего ключевого слова после этого к вам начинают приходить сотни и даже тысячи клиентов в день из поиска по вашему ключевому товару или услуге.
Мы соберем для Вас все ключевые слова которые искали пользователи интернета за последние 2 года и сделаем тысячи страниц на Вашу тему по ключевому запросу!\
подробнее http://r-z-r.ru/zakazat_cayt_mnogoctranichnik.html

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Wonderful Day

falconry

Jason and Rob spent a wonderful day with our school as part of our Owl Pre Prep Day.

We were treated to an engaging educational talk which introduced the children to a range of birds of prey.

Jason had a wonderful way with the children and even our youngest children (3 years old) spent the day talking about talons and nocturnal animals!

We were so pleased to have booked the team for the whole day as we spent the afternoon in year groups having workshops, picking apart owl pellets to find out what the owls had been eating.

The whole day was wonderful and the children are still talking about it weeks later.

They have even suggested that Owl Day be a weekly fixture!

Many thanks :)

Rating:               

Add comment

International Night at Southbank School

falconry

We booked Falconry UK as a feature of our primary school’s International Night party in April 2018.

Jason came along with five birds from different parts of the world, including a kukkabara and a magnificent huge owl.

All parents agreed that he spoke to the children in a calm, respectful, engaging manner, and they admired how he made time for everyone despite the stress of the crowd.

Children had a chance to hold birds while wearing the gauntlet and take souvenir photos; this was definitely a highlight of their night.

We would highly recommend booking Jason for your event.

He added great value, entertainment and memories to our evening.

Rating:               

Add comment

Amazing Visit

falconry

The workshop was amazing today.

The kids were extremely engaged and couldn't speak highly enough of how interactive and informative the session was.

I would recommend this to all ages as it has something for everyone and would definitely have them back!

Thank you

Rating:               

show comments (2) Add comment

instant decision payday loans no credit check https://creditrepairlabs.com/ soft search loan money saving expert [url=https://creditrepairlabs.com/#]payday loans online[/url]

Saturday, 05 May 2018

payday loan no credit check instant australia payday loan first cash advance on culebra [url=https://creditrepairLabs.com/#]loans online[/url]

Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Amazing!

falconry

A big thank you for providing a wonderful and informative afternoon.

Our residents thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and weeks after the event are still talking about it!

Jason your patience and interaction with our residents was pitched perfectly.

Will definitely be recommending you to our other homes.

Rating:               

Add comment

Amazing Visit!

falconry

The children (and adults!) really enjoyed the visit from Falconry UK!

It was a wonderful experience and all age groups were kept fully engaged.

Jason did a fab job!

I would highly recommend!

We are looking forward to having another visit.

Rating:               

Add comment

Great Workshop for Year 3

falconry

We organised for Jason to come into our school to give our Year 3 children a workshop at the start of our new topic 'Predator'.

The children were really engaged and enthralled by the many different birds that were brought.

They especially loved Bailey the 4 week old owlet who was very curious about a group of 8 year olds! All of the children were able to hold one of the birds and they really loved it!

They couldn't stop talking about it all day!

Jason was very knowledgeable and gave so much information to the children and the adults and this really supported learning and understanding.

Would thoroughly recommend!

Rating:               

Add comment

Visit to Newall Green Primary School

falconry

Falconry UK came to visit us, as with previous visits everything was excellent.

The children, in each year group, and staff all thoroughly enjoyed every moment of your visit.

The information and enjoyment of each session was professionally presented and the fact that you held the Year 6 group enthralled for 45 minutes is an indication as to the quality of your workshops.

Thank you so much.

Jon Fisher

Rating:               

Add comment

Owls at Hogwarts

falconry

We booked Jason and his team for our Harry Potter event to add to the owlets experience, the kids were completely enthralled and loved every second!

The feedback was immense from grownups and children alike and it was lovely to see such beautiful birds!

Rating:               

Add comment

Fantastic Visit

falconry

Just had a visit to a nursing home what a great time we had.

Everyone got to hold or sit close to the birds. The demonstration was tailored to meet the needs of the people who live at the nursing home.

Nothing was too much trouble for them.

The people who live here have a profound learning disability and were encouraged to participate as much as they were able.

Rating:               

Add comment

The Mini Muslim Club

falconry

The Mini Muslim Club's Children and Staff are still buzzing from your visit!

The feedback we have received has been tremendously positive, parents are going out of their way to let us know just how happy their children were after your session.

A huge thank you - you were definitely worth every penny!

Many Thanks

Huma Abbasi The Mini Muslim Club

Rating:               

Add comment

The Wonderful Birds of Prey

falconry

The whole school community had such an informative, exciting day with Falconry UK.

The Birds that visited us were simply magical and so well behaved.

The trainer was informative and we learned so much about the birds habits and life styles.

We cant wait till we see them again next year.

Thank you from all at Kew College.

Rating:               

Add comment

Fabulous!

falconry

Thank you so much for such a wonderful day.

Jason worked with classes from Reception to Year 6 and kept their interest and enthusiasm throughout.

I would highly recommend.

Rating:               

Add comment

Brilliant Birds of Prey

falconry

What a wonderful day our year 3 children had!

Falconry UK visited our school and introduced the children to 5 amazing birds - none which had I even heard of before.

Jason, who presented, was engaging and gave all of the children an opportunity to hold one of the birds.

After each session the children were buzzing with excitement and said how much they had enjoyed their experience.

We will definitely be booking another visit!

Thank you so much!

Rating:               

Add comment

A Wonderful Experience For All !

falconry

We all had a wonderful afternoon!

The sessions were delivered really well and all the children were fully engaged and captivated!

The children have been really excited since the visit and have been telling everyone about what they saw and learned! (The adults learned a lot too!)

We will definitely book again and thank you for helping us make a memorable experience!

Rating:               

Add comment

A Magical Experience

falconry

We used Falconry UK for our school's Harry Potter night.

The birds were absolutely amazing and the handlers were really friendly, informative and great with a large bunch of 16 -17year olds.

Our pupils were allowed to take photos with the birds and handle them.

They really enjoyed themselves.

The team were professional and set up promptly and with minimal fuss or bother to what was already a large event.

Thank you so much!

Rating:               

Add comment

World Book Day With a Difference!

falconry

As we had a bird illustrator visiting us for World book Day, we thought bringing the topic to life with some birds would help to inspire the children - and we weren't wrong!

Jason did talks for all departments of the school form Early Years to Year 8, and the sessions were universally heralded as a success.

We also had handling sessions for Year 3 upwards, which provided us with some lovely photos.

The talks were interesting and engaging and I have had positive feedback form across the school about how much the sessions were enjoyed by children and adults alike.

Highly recommend!

Rating:               

Add comment

Year 6 Pupils Loved It!

falconry

This is the second year we have invited Falconry UK to work with our pupils.

Last year they came in and gave talks to all our classes, from Reception to Year 6.

This year they came into work with our Year 6 pupils.

I have to say, both years have been extremely successful.

The workshop with the Year 6 pupils (where they got to dissect owl pellets) was a particular highlight.

Jason has such amazing knowledge which he explains in a way the children fully understand.

Really can't recommend them enough!

Rating:               

Add comment

Fantastic 11th Birthday Party

falconry

Thank you so much to Jason, Rob and the birds for coming to give a private party for my daughter and her friends.

The children (aged between 8-11) loved it.

They all held the birds and learned about them. Rocco seemed to be a firm favourite with all the children!

Would strongly recommend - every child present thoroughly enjoyed it.

A party to remember.

Many thanks!

Rating:               

Add comment

What a Treat!

falconry

Falconry UK came to visit Year 3 and 4 and we had a wonderful time.

The children learned lots and it was great for city children to meet these beautiful birds face to face.

We all found out something new and most of us got a chance to hold one of the beautiful birds.

Even those of us who were a bit nervous were helped to meet them close to.

This was a wonderful part of our eco-citizen learning and several of us have been spotting birds since - nothing as exotic but our local feathered friends now hold a greater interest for us all.

This was out second visit from Falconry UK and will not be our last.

Rating:               

Add comment

Majestic Birds

falconry

Jason visited our Primary School today with five of his beautiful birds.

The children and all the staff were spell-bound during his talks.

He incorporated so much science into his talks and held all the children's interest throughout.

I can totally recommend this experience and his total professionalism.

It was a fantastic way to enthuse children about nature for our poetry week.

Thank you.

Rating:               

Add comment

Harry Potter Birthday Party

falconry

Booked for my granddaughter as a surprise for her 9th birthday.

What an amazing and professional company, the birds were absolutely stunning and so calm around small children.

My grandson who is 2, held one of the smaller birds; so cute!

The talk was very informative and engaged all the audience from young to old.

I would recommend Falconry UK to anyone who wants a magical experience.

Rating:               

Add comment

Special Party Guests!

falconry

What a great way to get the party started!

Guests arriving at my partner's 50th birthday party were amazed to find Jason, Rob and 6 of their fantastic birds in the front room...

Everyone had a great time learning about and at times holding these fantastic creatures.. the northern blue Kookaburra was the star of the show!

Rating:               

Add comment

Harry Potter Magic!

falconry

Jason and the owls made our Harry Potter Book Night event magical.

They were a big hit with children & adults alike.

We've had Falconry UK visit us a few times and they are always professional and so easy going.

Our events are always busy and Jason is so calm and just rolls with it!

We look forward to seeing them again soon!

Rating:               

Add comment

Doing Good For Dementia

falconry

Today we had Jason visit our nursing home in sidcup.

We have 97 residents that are all quite advanced with their stages of dementia, this means we don't really get reactions from them and it's hard to engage with most with our activities.

Today was amazing to see, we have never seen our residents so interested and so interactive, they loved seeing the amazing, gorgeous birds that Jason bought along.

Jason was amazing with our residents and catered to their needs extremely well, I would recomend booking with Falconry UK as honestly the visit is amazing for all ages will definitely be booking again in 2019!

Rating:               

Add comment

5 Star Experience

falconry

We booked Falconry UK to come and work with our group of Year 2s who were learning about birds and migration.

The talks and demonstrations were absolutely fantastic.

The staff were brilliant with the children and the sessions were pitched at the right level and were really engaging.

Adults and children all learned so much from the day.

We would book again without any hesitation.

Rating:               

Add comment

Booking.com Love Falconry UK!

falconry

A big thank you to Jason & Robert for a great day of interaction and information on their amazing owls.

They were a great addition at our office event, highly recommended :-)

Rating:               

Add comment

Amazing School Visit !!

falconry

Today we had Falconry UK visit our Infant and Junior Children.

What can I say. What an incredible experience!

The experts were brilliantly knowledgeable and fantastic with our children.

The children have not stopped talking about it all day!

I cannot recommend Falconry UK enough - Brilliant!

Rating:               

Add comment

A No Brainer !

falconry

Jason, You are a star and made my 50th Birthday a real treat.

If anyone reading this has any doubts whether to book these guys, then I can vouch 100% for their professionalism, knowledge and art to engage a crowd.

Rating:               

Add comment

You Won’t Need To Look Any Further!

falconry

I have just had a Falconry UK Party at my home for my husbands 50th birthday!

And I am just thrilled that I chose Jason’s wonderful company!

Falconry UK were the only bird party running in the winter months, flexible fitting into my time scale AND willing to drive from Wales to Surrey!

The party’s itself was utterly amazing!

Jason’s passion for his birds shone through, our thirty guests had smiles on their faces for the whole two hours.

We all learned so much, Jason is full of wonderful facts and fun stories to remember for a life time!

We all had the chance to hold these precious birds and look right into their eyes.... Wow!

I can’t thank Jason enough for making my husbands 50th a Complete Success!

Rating:               

Add comment

King Edward's Pre-Prep School

falconry

Thank you to Falconry UK for another thrilling visit.

The children were fascinated by the birds, and being able to see them close up.

There were lots of interesting facts and stories about the birds that the children remembered and talked about afterwards.

Rating:               

Add comment

Year 3 Workshop

falconry

What a delightful experience this was.

The staff were friendly and easy to approach and all our children left with smiles on their faces.

The animals were incredible and the activities were fun and interesting as well as accessible for all ages.

The quiz at the end was a great way to follow up and reinforce the learning.

Would recommend for any school.

Two Thumbs Up!

Rating:               

Add comment

Christmas Party on a Boat

falconry

Jason and his Team were Brilliant

A Challenging Event on a Barge down Regents Canal.

Jason was Professional and Knowledgable and his Birds are just Beautiful

Highly Recommended

Rating:               

Add comment

Great Christmas Party Entertainment

falconry

We hosted a Harry Potter themed Christmas Party on Friday 15th December 2017.

We had Jason and the Falconry UK team attend the event with THREE owls, even though we only asked for one - what a bonus!

The Owls went down so well, everybody loved them - they really did make the party. The Falconry UK team were so great with encouraging interaction with the guests, and got on stage during the dinner to fill everyone in on some interesting Owl facts.

Great value for money, and a friendly team.

We would definitely use them again!

Rating:               

Add comment

Giving Memories

falconry

Jason brought his show to us on Friday 1st December 2017.

We are an Extra Care Home with 40 Tenants who's average age is 87 years old.

This was so good for them, it is something they would never get the chance to see in their own scheme unless Falconry UK did this.

Everyone including the staff were amazed by the birds and Jason really gave us all a good insight into the birds.

We were all so impressed with the show and a massive thank you for giving so many memories they all will treasure.

Rating:               

Add comment

Made Our Event Perfect

falconry

I Held a Harry Potter Yule Ball Style Event in November and invited this incredible company along to introduce our guests so some incredible birds.

This companies professionalism was outstanding.

The birds who were well behaved, well looked after and very friendly. The staff who were simply amazing too.

I would happily hire this company back again and most definitely will do in the future.

Thank you for making my event perfect xx

Rating:               

Add comment

Amazing!

falconry

Jason visited our Reception classes during our topic ‘Light and Dark’ and looking at the owl babies story.

Jason went above and beyond. The children absolutely loved it.

Would highly reccomend.

Thank you very much!

Rating:               

Add comment

Eynsham Primary School

falconry

What a fantastic morning Year 3 had with Jason and his feathered friends.

Lots of information about each bird's background and Jason allowed as many children as possible to hold the birds.

Investigating the pellets provided the children with an interesting (if slightly smelly) experience and they really enjoyed discussing what the bird might have eaten once the bones had been revealed.

Simply a brilliant morning and Jason was amazing with the children.

Could not recommend Falconry UK more highly.

Rating:               

Add comment

Incredible Experience Start to Finish

falconry

Jason made the entire experience easy and fun, from booking to packing up (including arrival at a very difficult central London location) it was flawless.

They say never work with animals, I think they meant 'never work with animals, unless Jason's with you'.

Would 100% recommend to anyone.

Rating:               

Add comment

Absolutely Perfect for Our Topic!

falconry

Jason came to our school and visited Year 3 and 4 who were learning about flight, and also Reception who were learning about nocturnal animals.

He was absolutely AMAZING with both age groups and was able to demonstrate the owls at appropriate age levels.

The children thoroughly enjoyed the hands on and close up experience, and were given the chance to hold the owls also.

Jason is fantastic with the children, and I have never seen so many 4 and 5 year olds so quiet and engaged in my life!

We will definitely be asking Jason to come in again! Thank you Falconry UK!

Rating:               

Add comment

School Visit

falconry

Falconry UK came to our school in September as we have just chosen classroom names based around birds.

The children loved it and learnt a great deal.

Rating:               

Add comment

Brilliant!

falconry

Falconry UK visited us on the 13th of September 2017. We are based in central London and run a Lunch club for senior members of the community.

We booked in a visit from Jason and his assistant as part of our after lunch entertainment.

Jason and his assistant were super professional and friendly. They hosted the show and engaged the audience with questions and an opportunity to hold some of the birds.

Our guests loved the visit and constantly talk about how wonderful and informative it was.

Rating:               

Add comment

Awesome

falconry

We had a Fun Day for the celebration of Eid. the kids and adults absolutely loved it !!

I can't recommend this enough.

Jason and his Team were really helpful.

If you want your event to stand out, then this is a must !!!

Rating:               

Add comment

Fanatstic Time We Have Had at the Nursery with Jason and the Birds

falconry

We have had Jason visit us a few times at the nursery and each time has been amazing both the children and the staff have thoroughly enjoyed learning about the birds.

The event was very clean and everything was clearly explained. The children all got a chance to do something and everyone was involved.

I would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for a fun filled event.

Rating:               

Add comment

Nikon D850 Product Launch Event

falconry

We hired Falconry UK to be part of a very special product launch event we held in a unique photographic studio in London. We required the birds for a half-day photoshoot with a number of photographers, retailers and journalists.

They performed incredibly well and we had several comments from our guests about how much they enjoyed photographing the birds,

I would highly recommend Falconry UK for their professionalism, superb organisation and for being able to accommodate us on such a specific and unusual request.

The birds were also stunning and very well behaved!

Rating:               

Add comment

Great Visit for Sixth Form Students

falconry

Jason and the team visited us for the afternoon with a fabulous collection of birds.

The students loved it, particularly the opportunity to hold the birds and to dissect owl pellets.

We've invited him back again this year.

Highly Recommended!

Rating:               

Add comment

Kingshott School

falconry

​Hi Jason, I'd just like to say thank you for coming to Kingshott School on Friday to do the Educational Workshop on Friday.

I've had amazing feedback from teachers and children.

They mentioned it was their favourite workshop of the day. Everyone is certainly still talking about it, including myself. It was a treat to see those wonderful birds so close up.

Let me just recover from organising this event and we can definitely get something booked in again in the future!

Thanks Again

Davina

Rating:               

Add comment

Liverpool College

falconry

Hi Jason,

Just wanted to thank you so much for environment day.

The bird show was amazing, both children and staff loved it (not sure who loved it more)!! You were both fantastic with the children and all your help was much appreciated!

Aoife

Rating:               

Add comment

HIGHLY Recommend

falconry

I Booked Falconry UK for our Corporate Summer Party.

In the email, Jason said that he would bring a few birds for us. I nearly fell off my perch, when he arrived with no less than SEVEN birds for us to hold!

We had a summer garden themed party with various stalls and the Birds always had the biggest crowd! Jason and his teams' knowledge, admiration and respect for these wonderful animals is very obvious and I can honesty say that their attendance made the party for my whole team.

People still talk about it, months later.

I am longing for another excuse to book them again.

I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Rating:               

Add comment

Great for our Corporate Event

falconry

Falconry UK brought 6 birds including several owls to out customer conference in June 2017.

The birds were used to help us launch our new brand which featured owls and it was a huge success! The customers and guests really enjoyed meeting the birds and getting photo's and they looked great with our brand and added an element of fun to the event.

Falconry were a pleasure to work with and highly professional and friendly throughout the process.

I would highly recommend.

Rating:               

Add comment

Would Recommend

falconry

We’ve used Falconry UK for the last 3 years.

Jason and his colleagues have brought the birds to our funday, where they’ve taken time to share educational and fun information with children and adults alike.

We love having them and seeing how much they care for them.

Would highly recommend.

Rating:               

Add comment

Budbrooke Primary School

falconry

HI Jason Thank you again for the wonderful experieince when you came to Budbrooke, the children (and adults) really enjoyed it!

The children have written some thank you letters, I wondered if you could please provide me with your address so I can post them to you?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards Anne-Marie Crafts

Rating:               

Add comment

So Thrilled

falconry

Dear Jason I was so thrilled with the Falcon Display that my daughter and son-in-law organised for me as a Mother’s Day surprise on Sunday 26th March at 27 Brampton Park Road, Hitchin.

It was absolutely wonderful and one of the most memorable days of my life.

It was wonderful to see how much my three young Grandson’s enjoyed it too.

Such a shame my daughter has a fear of birds.

I’m sure you will enjoy great success in this venture and I wish you all the best for the future.

My great full thanks, I will never forget it.

Kind Regards

Sandra Small

Rating:               

Add comment

Meadow High School

falconry

Hi, I just wanted to say a massive thank you for coming to see us yesterday. All the kids absolutely loved it. You pitched it at just the right level.

It was fab! We were wondering if it was possible for you to email a picture of someone stood next to your largest vulture? This is what some of our kids have been studying and it would be great for them to see a real picture of one stood next to someone so they could get it in perspective.

Thanks again for a great afternoon! Claire

Rating:               

Add comment

Claires Court School

falconry

Hi Jason, Just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you so much for your visit. The children (and staff) did really have an amazing time.

I've worked in schools for 11 years now and I've organised for many visitors to come into school- I have to say you guys were the best I've seen.

The children are still talking about the experience now. We will hopefully see you again next year!

Jawad Laouira

Rating:               

Add comment

Unforgettable

falconry

We invited Jason round to our house to give a display for my father-in-law’s birthday.

Jason brought some incredible birds with him and gave a display and talk that was accessible for everyone; especially impressive considering the age range was for 4 years to 71 years!!

We feel very fortunate that we were able to give my father-in-law such a memorable experience and one that we would whole heartedly endorse for any occasion.

Our sincere thanks to Jason and his Team.

Rating:               

Add comment

Snaresbrook Primary School - London

falconry

Falconry UK Came to our School in February 2017 to do a Full Day’s Workshop with Year 2. Before the visit Jason was incredibly helpful when it came to planning and organising the day.

On the day Jason and Rob were fantastic! They had a brilliant manner with the children and delivered all the information in an enjoyable and engaging way. The birds were magnificent and you could really tell how much both Jason and Rob love and respect the birds that they work with.

The range of activities and information that was provided for the children were excellent; the children were engaged and learning the entire time. The children were mesmerized by the birds and especially enjoyed having the opportunity to hold them. Watching the children as I dissected owl pellets to uncover the bones inside was an absolute joy, the children were focused and so excited to see which bones we might uncover next and what part of the body they were from.

I would highly recommend this experience to any other school! It is very worthwhile and both the children and myself learnt and retained a lot of fantastic information about the beautiful birds that we saw.

Thank you Jason and Rob for a truly memorable and enjoyable experience! We will definitely be having you back again!

Rating:               

Add comment

Visit To Young Peoples Academy

falconry

The staff and students would like to say a very Big Thank You for bringing in the birds for us to view and hold on Tuesday.

You and your colleague also gave us some very interesting facts.

Many students and staff have been talking about the Workshop and also recalling the facts that you shared about the birds.

Thank you for taking the time out to do this and we hope to see you again sometime in the future.

Rating:               

Add comment

Grenoside Community Primary School - Sheffield

falconry

Hi Jason, Just wanted to repeat how much we enjoyed today and what a great experience it was for the kids - can I come and work for you?

We are putting a display up about the event and have started to try and capture some of the children's thoughts about it.

Thought you might like some 'Speech Bubbles' for Promotional Material or just to make you feel even better about what you do! (We can tell you already love it and that made it all the more special).

Aimee "It has been the best day of school so far."

Jay "It was so good, I wanted to keep all the birds."

Zak - "I learnt a lot and it was really fun."

Poppy - "When I held Blu I wanted to hold him forever. I could have watched for hours."

Kerryann - "I was amazed to see the birds, I'd not seen any of them before."

Maisy - "It was the best day of my life!"

Me (Mrs Jenni Monarch) - "I want to do what you do!" ? Thanks again, it was the true definition of awesome.

Rating:               

Add comment

Chump Productions - West London Studios

falconry

Hi Jason, Just wanted to say a Big Thanks for your work today.

I just spoke to James May and he said everything was great and your Owl looked Incredible.

I have also just seen that James May has posted the attached photo on Facebook. Enjoy.

 

Thanks Again

Jonna Mclver - Assistant Producer

Rating:               

Add comment

Sutton Coldfield Adventure Unit (SCAU)

falconry

Today we have had the most amazing visit to our Adventure Unit.

Not only were the birds stunningly beautiful, Jason is phenomenally knowledgable about the birds and his passion makes him an awesome presenter.

The children and adults were enthralled.

Thank you for a wonderful morning.

Rating:               

Add comment

Word Bank - Llanhennock

falconry

Dear Jason and the rest of the Falconry UK Team, Thank you SO much for organising the vulture display during our Alice in Wonderland Wedding tea party reception!

Children and adults alike absolutely adored the vultures and loved also meeting the owl who tagged along! Guests loved learning various facts about the birds too.

We could not have been any happier with your team's professionalism or enthusiasm on our big day and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts, for all your hard work. Please also thank George, Cairo, Kiwi and the gorgeous owl for us all!

Rating:               

Add comment

Sally Mirando - Clyro, Haye on Wye

falconry

Hi Jason, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful time we had with you, Rob and your amazing birds yesterday at my husband’s special birthday / family get together.

We are thoroughly enjoyed listening and watching you handle your wonderful birds and the opportunity you gave us to hold them and get so close to them. Your visit has made the special weekend extra special and memorable.

I would also like to add how appreciative and impressed I was with your efficient and very professional, friendly communication at all times during the brooking process. This always makes a difference. I would highly recommend you and the service you provide.

Thank you again Jason, and please thank Rob again for me.

Rating:               

Add comment

Grosvenor Nursing Home

falconry

For our Christmas Show we booked Falconry UK.

The residents are used to singers, so I wanted something different. The birds were brought into the home in travelling boxes and one by one Jason brought them out and went around every resident in the home so they could hold the birds, which as you can imagine took time, but Jason did this for every bird, he gave an eductional talk on them and answered any questions, he seemed very experienced in this work.

Our residents really enjoyed themselves, and Jason made sure everyone was involved in the afternoon, not only the residents but he included the family members, staff and children, I also thought he was very reasonably priced, we will definitely be having him back in the future, would recommend this to any care home, it will make their day!

Rating:               

Add comment

Laura Wooldridge - Ascot, London

falconry

Hi Jason, I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and Rob for today! We feel very privileged that even though we couldn't go all the way to Wales, you and the birds were able to come to us!

From Archie's point of view, he says it was the best birthday party ever, so it doesn't come better than that! He also mentioned that he wants to be just like you when he grows up so it has all been quite aspiration as well! I hope you and the birds enjoy a good rest after all the travelling.

Best wishes and thank you again, Laura

Rating:               

Add comment

Llysfaen Primary School

falconry

Thank you Jason so much today for bringing in such a fantastic group of birds to show to all the children!

We had a fantastic time and we learnt so many new facts!

You both do a great job.

It was very engaging, interactive and pitched at a perfect level for children.

We hope you liked the cards.

Many Many Thanks!

Rebecca

Rating:               

Add comment

Gifford Primary School

falconry

Hi Jason, Just wanted to email to thank you for the wonderful show you put on for us at Gifford!

The children loved learning about the birds and really enjoyed the day. It was very informative and interesting.

We shall be contacting you again for next year!

Thank you Sam Headland

Rating:               

Add comment

Wanstead Church School - Wanstead, London

falconry

Hi Jason on behalf of the staff and myself and not forgetting the children, we would like to thank you for a fantastic experience.

It was extremely fascinating and pitched perfectly for the children.

Thanks again.

Rating:               

Add comment

Cardinal Newman School - Hersham

falconry

Wanted to say an enormous thank you for your visit to us, at Cardinal Newman, a few weeks ago.

The children really enjoyed your visit and learned a lot of useful information. They all loved having the opportunity to handle the birds.

You were extremely patient and really pitched your presentation appropriately to the age of the children.

Many Thanks

Christina Ward

Rating:               

Add comment

Red Dragon Centre - Cardiff Bay

falconry

To celebrate the release of this Autumns family movie adventure, Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole.

The Red Dragon Centre in Cardiff Bay hosted a birds of prey handling experience in partnership with Falconry-UK. From our initial meeting, right through to the event, it was an absolute pleasure to work with the team at Falconry-UK, who not only provided expertise for press support but were reliable, consistent and enthusiastic.

The event itself became an attraction at the Centre in its own right, generating additional footfall to the scheme and a wealth of positive feedback from visitors.

As a result we are hosting another event before Christmas and we look forward to building a fruitful partnership with Falconry-UK for many future events to come.

Rating:               

Add comment

St Bernadette's School - Pentwyn, Cardiff

falconry

Our Nursery and Reception children had been sharing the storybooks 'Owl Babies' by Martin Waddell and 'The Owl who was Afraid of the Dark' by Jill Tomlinson.

They were really keen to find out more about owls. Luckily for us, a member of staff had seen Falconry UK at an event, was impressed and picked up their contact details. We spoke to Jason and Wendy explaining what we had been doing and telling them a bit about our setting and the needs of our children and they were very accommodating, sending us details about what they planned to do and the space they would need.

They provided risk assessments, insurance details and certificates and we felt very comfortable and reassured about the children being close to, and handling, the owls.

When Falconry UK arrived at the school, we were very impressed by how well organised they were. They set up quickly, bringing all the equipment required. Jason spoke to the children at their level, adding in interesting details for the staff. He was more than happy to answer any questions we had and was very knowledgeable and professional.

His respect and love for the birds in his care was obvious to all, even the children responding well and show no fear when handling the birds (owls, hawks and falcons).

Even the youngest children were enthralled for the whole session and the visit created huge amounts of discussion and sparked lots of creative activities on our 'Owl' theme. We would highly recommend Falconry UK to all educational settings and we can't wait for our next visit.

Rating:               

Add comment

Duffryn Gardens - Cardiff

falconry

Falconry UK was a great addition to our Family Fun weekend.

A beautiful range of Birds attracting the interest of adults as well as children.

They provided a professional and friendly service and we will be booking them again next year

Rating:               

Add comment

Private Bird of Prey Handling & Flying Experience

falconry

We would both like to say a big thank you to you for our Handling Experience and Hawk Walk. You were welcoming and friendly and more than happy to answer any questions we had after you had already given valuable information on the birds, there natural habitat, there own history, feeding, etc.

The experience of handling, flying and feeding the birds and being up close was fantastic, and to watch the way in which the birds interact with you and show respect and affection is only a credit to you and your time and patience.

The hawk walk was an experience that was unbelievable, to see Atlanta flying free is a truly honoured pleasure. My husband who's birthday present the experience was for is still smiling, showing pictures and telling everyone how fantastic the day was.

We both hope to see you again soon with our children to enable them to experience the uniqueness for themselves.

Rating:               

Add comment

Private Bird of Prey Handling & Flying Experience

falconry

Our Falconry Day was very special! We celebrated ours son’s 13th Birthday with a Falconry Experience. We were all enthralled by the level of knowledge shared about the wonderful array of birds; owls and falcons that are part of Falconry UK. The love and respect was evident and that made our day more enjoyable!

The selection of birds was wonderful including owls; such as ‘Liberty’ a Male Verreaux Eagle Owl and ‘Simba’ a Spectacled Owl. Feeding the birds and flying Atlanta a Harris hawk was a pleasure. My son had a superb birthday with an experience that he has been able to take away with him and a activity that he wants to pursue further.

Rating:               

Add comment